Our Team

Leandro Echenique Ferrari

Co-Founder & CEO

leandro@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: leandroecheniqueferrari

Jean-Briac le Dean

Co-Founder & CEO

Lorena Pérez

Accounting & Finance Manager

Simone Gobbato

Business Developer Fr

Maria Pulido

ART DIRECTOR & WEB DEVELOPER

Bahia Cherouati

TEAM LEAD BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

bahia@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: bahia.cherouati

Tommaso Bianchini

Account Manager IT & ES

tommaso@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.fb0fc36d048ee856

Pietro Martone

Affiliate Manager ES & IT

pietro@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.57e7e2d44d28029d

Kelly Matuszkiewicz

AFFILIATE MANAGER FR

kelly@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.aaec387f932959a1

Maxence Souffez

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

Gabriela Santiana

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

Leo Caron

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

leo@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: live:.cid.e7172f9db29fb2bd

Sergio Grillo

Deliverability Manager

Diego Suàrez Vargas

Deliverability technician

diego@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.5a5d12f5fee231bb

Contact Us

Contact & Follow us!

Address
Carrer de la Diputació, 279, 3-6
08007 Barcelona - SPAIN
LinkedIn
Support
+34 932 526 589
Send us a message
Facebook