Our Team

Leandro Echenique Ferrari

Co-Founder & CEO

leandro@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: leandroecheniqueferrari

Jean-Briac le Dean

Co-Founder & CEO

Lorena Pérez

Accounting & Finance Manager

Maria Pulido

ART DIRECTOR & WEB DEVELOPER

Miriam Serrano

Agency Director

Amaury Bize

Account Manager FR

amaury@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: 37e8cc35bf117c26

Elena Nicolau

Account Manager FR

elena@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype:.cid.2bcf4c2c492e1a29

Angelica Villanti

Account Manager IT & ES

Maria Martínez

Account Manager ES-INT

Amine Acharki

AFFILIATE MANAGER FR

amine@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.81812d2c5663ea85

Tommaso Bianchini

Affiliate Manager ES IT

tommaso@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.fb0fc36d048ee856

Pietro Martone

Affiliate Manager ES IT

pietro@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.57e7e2d44d28029d

Simone Gobbato

Business Developer Fr

Maxence Souffez

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

Gabriela Santiana

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

Jules Roche

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

Sergio Grillo

Deliverability Manager

Diego Suàrez Vargas

Deliverability technician

diego@theclicklab-advertising.com
live:.cid.5a5d12f5fee231bb

Contact Us

Contact & Follow us!

Address
Carrer de la Diputació, 279, 3-6
08007 Barcelona - SPAIN
LinkedIn
Support
+34 932 526 589
Send us a message
Facebook