Our Team

Leandro

CO-CEO / PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

E-mail: leandro@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: leandroecheniqueferrari

Jean-Briac

CO-CEO / AGENCY DIRECTOR

E-mail: jbledean@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: jbledean

Andrea

ACCOUNTING & OFFICE MANAGER

E-mail: a.averion@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: andrea.averion

Radu

HR & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

E-mail: radu@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: radu.trascau

Cecilia

ART DIRECTOR & WEB DEVELOPER

E-mail: c.wielonsky@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: cecilia-clicklab

Audrey

TRAFFIC TEAM MANAGER

E-mail: audrey@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Audrey - The Clicklab

Noel

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

E-mail: noel@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: noel_2946

Dy-David

TRAFFIC MANAGER ASSISTANT FR

E-mail: dydavid@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: dydavid_2

Silvio

Traffic Manager Assistant IT-ES

E-mail: silvio@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Silvio Dileo

Carol

TRAFFIC ASSISTANT

E-mail: carolina@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Carol Briceño

Sergio

TRAFFIC ASSISTANT

E-mail: sergio@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: sergio_10854

Sylvain

HEAD OF SALES

E-mail: s.calvie@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: tcl-sylvainc

Miriam

Country Manager IT & ES

E-mail: miriam@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: miriam_5072

Elliot

SALES ASSISTANT FR

E-mail: elliot@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: elliottheclicklab

Francesca

Account Manager Assistant IT

E-mail: francesca@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Francesca The Click Lab

Colombe

AFFILIATE MANAGER FR

E-mail: colombe@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Colombe Huret

Marie

Junior Affiliate Manager FR

E-mail: marie@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: marie.theclicklab

Ibrahim

AFFILIATE MANAGER FR

E-mail: i.fourari@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Ibrahim FOURARI

Lorenzo

Affiliate Manager Junior IT-ES

E-mail: lorenzo@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: lorenzo_2861