Our Team

Leandro

CO-CEO / PUBLISHING DIRECTOR

E-mail: leandro@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: leandroecheniqueferrari

Jean-Briac

CO-CEO / AGENCY DIRECTOR

E-mail: jbledean@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: jbledean

Andrea

ACCOUNTING & OFFICE MANAGER

E-mail: a.averion@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: andrea.averion

Giada

HR - Selection processes

E-mail: giada@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: giada_217

Yole

ART DIRECTOR & WEB DEVELOPER

E-mail: yolemata@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: YoleMata-Clicklab

Audrey

TRAFFIC TEAM MANAGER

E-mail: audrey@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Audrey - The Clicklab

Maxence

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

E-mail: maxence@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: maxence_208

Léna

TRAFFIC MANAGER FR

E-mail: lena@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Lena morice

Carol

TRAFFIC ASSISTANT

E-mail: carolina@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Carol Briceño

Sergio

Deliverability & Traffic Support

E-mail: sergio@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: sergio_10854

Sylvain

HEAD OF SALES

E-mail: s.calvie@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: tcl-sylvainc

Guillaume

Account Manager Assistant FR

E-mail: guillaume@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: guillaume_2246

Elliot

AFFILIATE MANAGER FR

E-mail: elliot@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: elliottheclicklab

Ibrahim

AFFILIATE MANAGER FR

E-mail: i.fourari@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: Ibrahim FOURARI

Miriam

Country Manager IT & ES

E-mail: miriam@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: miriam_5072

Giulia

Account Manager Assistant IT-ES

E-mail: giulia@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: giulia_1432

Beatrice

Affiliate Manager Junior INT

E-mail: beatrice@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: beatrice_1127

Lorenzo

Affiliate Manager Junior IT-ES

E-mail: lorenzo@theclicklab-advertising.com
Skype: lorenzo_2861